\*Italics=Member by office



# Hanover United Methodist Church

220 E. Lagrange Rd. Hanover, IN 47243 812-866-3101 hanoverinumc.org

# Nominations Committee Report for 2021

# Administrative Council Chair: Liz Webber

Trustees Chair:	To Be Determined
Pastor:	D Harley Helm
Worship & Fellowship:	Karen Howard
Lay Leader:	Liz Webber
Missions Chair:	To Be Determined
Annual Conf. Lay Member:	Liz Webber
Young Adult Representative:	Ian Enstrom
Recording Secretary:	To Be Determined
Treasurer:	Marsha Daugherty
Financial Secretary:	Grace Ireland
UMW President:	Claudia Schneider
Memorial Chair:	Finance Committee
Finance & Stewardship:	Keith Howard
Evangelism Chair:	Claudia Schneider
Staff Parish Relations Chair:	Bob Pimlott
Education Chair	To Be Determined
UMM	
Membership Secretary	

## Other Leaders:

Youth	Tom Webber, Melissa Cole
Ushers	Tom Webber
Kids Unplugged	Marsha Daugherty
Care Team	Mike Foley
Food Pantry	Jean Tarner, Jennifer Tarner
Quilt Ministry	Binnie Phillips

#### Missions Chair: To be Determined

Liz WebberMission Projects - Ken Schneider, Samaritan's purseThelma MullettPaula Stoner- Giving TreeAndy BuxtonHannah's Harbor - Liz WebberCTS-Ken and Claudia Schneider, facilitators

#### Worship Chair: Karen Howard

Thelma MullettPastor HarleyLouise MountClaudia SchneiderTammy DattiloAngie PelsorKaren HowardYvonne DavisTom WebberIan EnstromHelen McClure

#### Staff Parish Relations Chair: Bob Pimlott

Abbey Garrett	Liz Webber (LL)	
Paulette DuVall	Ann Gaddie	Ann Neace

#### **Trustees Chair:** To Be Elected by the Trustees

Marilyn Matthews	Andy Buxton Terry Phillips
Patty Calvert	Steve Royalty

## Lay Development (Nominations) Chair: Pastor D Harley Helm

Liz Webber Denise Crafton

#### 2021 Finance & Stewardship Chair: R. Keith Howard

Financial Secretary:	Grace Ireland	
Treasurer:	Marsha Daugherty	
Assistant Treasurer:	Ken Schneider	
SPRC Chair:	Bob Pimlott	
Trustees Chair:	TBD	
Ad Council Chair:	Liz Webber	
Lay Leader:	Liz Webber	
2021/2022 At Large: To Be Determined		

# Evangelism Committee Chair: Claudia Schneider

Sylvia Duke Linda Adams Pastor Harley Joe Duke Laura Chitwood Marilyn Matthews Tom Webber

# **Education Committee Chair:** To Be Determined

Kids Unplugged: Marsha Daughterty Sunday School Teacher/Class Representative: To Be Determined